100 DAYS OF STEEM : The Diary Game. Day 2 - 06/18/2020

Hello, Everyone and my diary!

Today I woke up at 10:00 and I had to do a lot of important things.

I want to start with this quote:

What I cannot create, I do not understand. Richard Feynman

Today is the first day of 5th term in my University, summer term! I should study hard. I couldn’t sleep anymore I decided to go for a walk with my dog, her name's Princess Leia and she's Japanese Chin. We went to the city center and sat in café to drink some Frappe coffee with soya milk and eat sandwiches with vegetables, I met there my parents so we went home together. We have done photos for our Residence cards.photo_2020-06-18_16-35-15.jpg

Furthermore, we bought some Face Masks too. I think we looks quite funny. You can see our photos, my mask is a big large for me, but I am going to solve this little problem.

photo_2020-06-18_16-35-18.jpg

On the next photo you can see funny mistake. It's pharmacy in the center of San Pedro de Alcanatara. And It should be farmacia, not farciama. This photo I did last week and finnaly today this name became correct.

photo_2020-06-18_16-41-55.jpg

After that at 13:00 I started my educational process. On the first week of Analysis and Algorithms I mostly do revision of what I learn the last term. So, today I read about Asymptotic Analysis and Complexity. (Worst-case analysis, asymptotic behavior, Big-O notation, Ω, Θ, small omega and o) It's not the end of the day really, I am going to continue to read some chapters from my student book and probably I will watch today video lectures, but I am not sure.

I’m left-handed, so my hand get dirty while I’ve been writing my notes.

photo_2020-06-18_16-33-30.jpg

Also today I have the online lesson with on of my students and I am waiting for others that want to plan our summer lessons.

Thank you for reading!

Many thanks to @steemitblog and @steemcurator01 for this great activity.

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54096.18
ETH 2412.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.10