The Diary Game-First Day of diary game 18th June 2020

in #the100daysofsteem4 years ago (edited)

Hey friends,

It's my first post of daily diary.

I have a habit of writing diary in 2016. i write more than for year but after that i get much involved in study's and stop writing in my dairy.

Now i thing i should again start writing my diary but instead of on books writing on steemit.

image.png
Source

About the day

Actually I am a very lazy type person i love my sleep than any other thing.
Normally my day start at 7 or 7:30 am but in this lock-down their is no work to do so i get littel more sleep.

Their is not much things to say about the day.

it is as usual a on going day in this pandemic whole day at home. only go outside i very urgent or it is essential.

image.png

Source

Learn some new Photoshop tricks

Today I watch some new photography tricks which will i use in my photo shoot and editing.

image.png
Source

I am also thinking about start my basic of Photoshop video from very long time and i'm not ready till now.

I mean that i not think i am so perfect that to tech any one else,so I'm just trying to improve my level so that i can teach others.

Scolling on social media

after that i just scrolling on social media feeds.

Now day's i'm much active on social media. I spend my much time watching memes on Instagram.

image.png
Source
finding latest worldwide news on twitter.and also watch some movies on Hotstar.

image.png
Source

image.png

Source

Thank You guys.

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56125.76
ETH 2526.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27