The Diary Game 19th June 2020 -2nd day of diary gamesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #the100daysofsteem4 years ago (edited)

Hello friends,

This is my 2nd day of steem diary game.

Today's day is less boaring compare to yesterday's.

I wake up at 8:20 am at morning after taking bath I went to the krishna temple which is just outside my hose and pray their that please don't give more bad news in this year🙏🙏

IMG_20200603_182351.jpg

After that I take my break fast and open laptop and completing my some college's internal exams related stuff.

After that I play with a dog which is come at my house some day back and it also have a very cute puppy. At starting I don't like that because I don't know where they go or may be they are come with some bacteria with but now we daily give them showr and clean then. so, they can't be infective to any one. I ask my mother to make some extra food for that dog and her puppy.

IMG_20200604_213322.jpg

In the afternoon I play some games in my mobile.

Ludo king the most famous game in india and I also play MPL which gives you money when you win the games so it's a very good way to earn some extra money. The wining price is not much more but it's enough for your daily expenses.

Screenshot_2020-06-20-02-03-51-633_com.mpl.androidapp.jpg

Today's we don't have a mood to cook food so we order Kolhapuri paneer.

It is very spicy dish with nam roti.
When I eat this I became a fan of this dish whenever I have a plan to eat out side paneer Kolhapuri is my first option 😍😋😋.

Screenshot_2020-02-03-23-40-58-390_com.instagram.android.jpg

@steemitblog and @steemcurators I hope you like my post and I suggest all of you try paneer Kolhapuri.

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87