Day - 01 24th May 2020, The Diary Game

Hello guys, This is Akash and I'm presenting my first daily diary post for the #the100daysofsteem and #thediarygame challenge. So im really really excited for this also its because this is my first daily diary post for this challenge I'm little bit late.

My schedule is pretty much messed up because of lockdown. Today in the morning i woke up because of the Alarm at 8AM in the morning i had to put alarm because i had to go buy some groceries stuff and because of lockdown shops in my area are opening for a very short time in the morning so i had to Rush. Even without having my breakfast :(

After waking i started to get ready to go outside to shop the necessary grocery so i started to brush and shower myself and after 1 hour i got ready at around 9AM to go outside i made a list of the things that i had to buy so i do not miss anything.

I reached the grocery shop at 9:25AM i was watching all the time because i had decided earlier that I'll notice everything to write down in the daily diary that's why i remember the exact time so yes. After some hard search i finished buying stuff that i needed at around 10:15AM. Then headed back to my home haha. I bought some extra chocolate that i have showed in the below picture.

IMG_20200524_224647.jpg

On the way while returning home i met a friend of mine so it took me so long to get back home we spent quality time together then i came at home in the afternoon. Now i was real hungry like hell so basically it was time for lunch so i got my lunch now i was all set and its around 1pm.

After lunch i went to sleep at 1pm because during this lockdown i have became so so much lazy these days my schedule is mostly on Eat - sleep - Repeat basis haha.

Later, at Around 3PM i woke up again after having a good sleep for almost 2 hour. Now i started using my phone i browsed my Instagram needs feed for hours.

Later i started watching videos over youtube and spent quality time here watching different kind of video so i don't get bored with time.

Later i opened up steemit and started to read blogs because it has some really really great content on the platform that i really liked to read. I like spending time over steemit most of the time.

I got so deep while reading blogs so now it was almost time to have dinner so i went to have dinner with my family (i live with my family yes). After dinner i started writing my dairy post

After all of this I'm finally going off to my bed write after writing this diary post at around 11PM my country time IST India.

Thank you everyone i hope you all will like my first dairy post!!

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27