5 July, Sunday

Dear diary
So hello everyone and welcome back to my diary post.

So posted my yesterday activity what should I do on this day.
So i was wake up at 4:30am in early morning because i should always go for a running so my friend also came my House and they picked up me and that we go for a running and runned some 3-4 kilometres in a morning.

After running we go to a park and we do exercise in the park and we do more and more new exercise in morning and also we used a app for exercise that helps a lot in my exercise.

So after that, suddenly my sports teacher was came in park. He also came to do exercise in park and then i go and meet them. He shared many knowledgeable sports things with me. And after that I joined them in exercise. After that we take rest in park and my sports teacher shared some important things with me.

He also gave suggestion how to protect them from Corona virus. He also give some methods to save us from corona and he also gave suggestion about immunity. How to improve immunity in these days when we can't go out from home. He also said that when you meet some new person so can maintain social distancing.

After that i came home and do daily morning activities like i brushed my teeth and take bath also. I also played some songs in morning time because songs can refresh the mind.

So after that i ate my daily meal items like peanut butter with some bread and two banana with some milk. After that i readed my newspaper that i read always in morning also i noted some main headlines of newspaper in my personal copy.

After that i do my holiday homework in this summer vacation. And then after some my mom make some delicious food for family. My mom always make something new food on sunday.
I am putting a photo of my dinner time.
IMG-20200706-WA0009.jpg

Then after dinner i took rest and also i watched movie in television. And then my friend message me for to play pubg game. Then we played some 2 hours and we enjoyed a lot on that time because we pushed the rank for Ace in pubg. I upload a photo of pubg static.
Screenshot_2020-07-06-16-02-33-070_com.tencent.ig.jpg

And then after played pubg, then i teached my younger brother and do some help in studies. After that my older sister made some new food item and this item was very delicious. I upload the the food item which made by my sister.
IMG-20200706-WA0010.jpg

Then i slept for some 2 hours and after wake up i was go to park with my brother and also my dog joined me at that time. And we do exercise with my brother in the park. And also my friend came in park and we do lots of talk in the park after we came house.

After that i watched television. In television i mostly time watched news because the news give us some knowledge what kind of issues and factor are going on the country.

And i ate my dinner with my family and that after i took rest and watched some youTube videos also i used mostly time facebook and Instagram because of meme.
And after that i came to write diary in this Steemit world.

Sort:  

You day was really great, from your diary here.
Nice to know you do that much running in the morning and I'm sure it's a daily routine.

Nice dinner. I thought that was breakfast.

Stay safe and keep steering!

Hola como estas, es muy bueno hacer deporte para fortalecer el cuerpo, ese plato de comida se ve muy sabroso

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting on this post - we will add it to a future diary post.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99