25 June, Thursday

Dear diary
So in my daily routine to wake up early in the morning because everyday my friend came my home to remind that the running time is start . So i called my friend my clock alarm. Because he always wake me in fixed time at 4:00 clock. So then we starting a running from a fixed location and end the race with the same fixed point.

So then after running we take rest in the park this activity also in my daily time table. Because everday we take rest after running. So we take rest some 15 minutes then we do exercise in the park some warm up like exercise we do push ups and some hanging in a rope like material in the park, also we do some morning warm up like knee pain relief, lower back pain relief, neck shoulder pain relief and etc.

Then after exercise my some old friends also come in the park and we talked about some past days that we were enjoyed on that time. And then we started playing kabaddi with frnd because this is also a part of some warm up and this sports activity also maintain tha fitness. So we playing kabaddi in the park. I upload the pic of the park that we are playing kabaddi.
IMG_20200627_063058.jpg

Afrer i came home then i brushed my teeth and and get bath, then i ate some bread with peanut buterr with milk, banana because this is my basic diet of my early morning. After some time i played pubg with my friends because this activity is aslo included in my basic daily schedule. In this pendmic time all student are free and also coaching are off in this pandemic time. I upload the pic of pubg game that i played with my friend.
Screenshot_2020-06-26-18-07-00-506_com.tencent.ig.jpg

Then after i go for a shopping with my mom to collect some basic item of house hold. I also brought some my basic need of item like fish oil, peanut butter, banana etc. Then we came home then i feel like tired then i watched movie in my phone some my friend told this that you must this watch the movie so i watched and after seen i aslo appreciate this movie because of romance. The real motive of this movie is to never forget our aim and we really do hard work for our aim.
I upload the pic of tha movie that i watched and so entertain me. Movie name is Dear Comrade

IMG_20200626_181221.jpg

Then i sleep some 3 hour in afternoon after wake up i go for a jogging in evening also my friend come in the neighbour park and after jogging we talked each other about somd study topics and then i came home and i ate dinner with together family and then after some time i played pubg with some random player and then listen some songs in wynk music. I upload the pic of that music app.
IMG_20200626_181323.jpg
And i also scrolled some social media like Facebook and Instagram and then i camr to write diary in this diary World. I want to thank you @rishabh99946 for helping me to join this daily diary game. I am enjoying a lot in this diary game

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99