24 June, Wednesday

Dear diary
I am share my whole day activities . So i wake up early in the morning at 4:00 clock because some of my holiday was pending so then first i complete this work in morning after completed the home work of physics then my friend call me for running at 5:00 clock.

Then we go for a running and this experience was great because some of my friends told that you were not good in big marathon race then i give challenge all my friends for a marathon then we started the race and in last i was win the race and i give value point to my friend that "never judge a book by its cover" Then after race we go for a exercise in the park and i did push ups and some cardio muscular activity and then i did morning warm up and did full stretching of body then we take rest in the park and that time my old friend was come in the park and we talked some past days that we enjoyed a lot. My best experience till 10th class those period time my best circular activities was come.

Then after talked we planned to go for a bath in river and refresh the old memories then we enjoyed a lot. I upload the pic pf that moment of that river bath with frnd and capture in mobile.
IMG_20200624_064418.jpg and we enjoyed a lot and play also kabbdi on the side of river.

Then i came to house and then my mom asking some question that why are you late today then i give all ture answer that my old friend was codm in the park and i planned for a refresh the old memories then my mom says that in that time period river bath is not safe because daily news come that people were died high waves of river then i give promise to my mom then i will first take permission of you then i will go anywhere.

Then my mom give some milk with bread i ats with peanut butter then after taking some rest my pubg frnd message me for playing a pubg and we played a lot in morning because i have no work on morning then after played the game my mom says that you also give a time to study and then i read some book and solve some math problems of RD sharma. And i also give suggestion to those person who read my post and who also in 12th class. RD sharma is best reference book all that time. You can improve your math calculation and also improve your mind for competitive exam. So after study my mom ask me for what i make today special so i give suggestion my mom that you make pizza and today then my mom make pizza for family. I upload the pic of home made pizza.
IMG_20200625_071942.jpg

Then after ate pizza i scrolling some social websites then i sleep some 3 hours and then in evening my neighbour frnd come and offering that you come with me for a momos party. Then we go for a momos party. Momos party organized by frnd mom. I upload the pic of home made momos.
IMG_20200625_071951.jpg

And then i came house and my mom give some work of home. Then i finished that my friend messaged me for playing pubg i played a lot then i ate delicious dinner and then after ate dinner i scrolled some social media like Facebook and Instagram and listen some songs and watched some YouTube video then i came for write a diary. I want to thank you @rishabh99946 for helping me to join this daily diary game. I am enjoying a lot in this diary game

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60239.77
ETH 2896.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45