21 June, Monday

Dear diary
Hello everyone those who read my post, as my basic schedule of time that i get up early in the morning at 5:00 am because my friend call me exact at 4:30 am so then after small sleep i wake up and then we go for the running before running starting we doing some exercise because to warm up body this is very important for maintain a flexible body. I upload the pic of that app that helps me for doing home workout
IMG_20200622_085813.jpg

After doing some exercise then we start running
And runned some half hour and taking in meters approximately 10 kilometres. Then we take rest and after rest we doing some cardio exercise and after exercise we talked about our past days that were we enjoyed. And make fun of friends by cracked jokes. After my friend suggest that we go for a bath in yamuna river so i also overtired that time so we planned to go for a bath in river.I upload a pic of river
IMG-20200621-WA0014.jpg. We enjoyed a lot in river then we taking selfies in this amazing nature in morning at river side.

Then I came in the house and then i brushed my teeth and take bath because some dirty particles stick in the hair so i take bath with shampoo and then my mom give some milk with banana and then after taking some rest. My friend messaged me for playing a pubg game then i started playing pubg and then we played duo match in pubg because in duo we pushed the rank in pubg that helps in stream. I upload the pic that we played on that time.
IMG-20200621-WA0023.jpg

Then after played pubg then i read some books because in such lockdown restrictions in school so those time we give in school so i give in home(home study) . I upload the pic of book that i read on that time
IMG_20200622_085028.jpg

Then after studying then the sleeps come than i sleeped some 2 hour and then my friends came house for make a birthday party of my friend and also give me a suddenly wonderful surprise because after long time i meet my best friends then we go for a shop and buy some cold drink, cake and momos then we enjoyed lot. I upload the pic that time my friend click of some fast food itmes.

IMG_20200621_184542.jpg

And then after enjoyment we played pubg and then in evening i go to park with neighbour frnd for some walk in park and we talked so much about our study and courier and then i came my house and then with my family we ate dinner then i scrolling some social media like Facebook and Instagram and listen some song then i came to write a diary.

I want to thank you @rishabh99946 for helping me to join this daily diary game. I am enjoying a lot in this diary game.

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63131.59
ETH 2586.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78