18 June, Thursday

in #the100daysofsteem4 years ago (edited)

Dear diary
I wake up early in the morning at 5am because my friend call me for running at exact 4:30 am. we meet at a exact point then we started the running after running we had take a rest in park.
We talked about our past days that we enjoyed a lot and then we cracked jokes and talked a lot.

Then i came to my house at 6:30am. Then so i was brushed my teeth and after take cup of tea with biscuits. After then i had take rest of half hour then i started study because my mom scrolling me about study so i was used to take daily half hour or one hour to study. I used yotube as a study platform . Most of the case i was study online as a YouTube source . My favorite youtuber as a teacher was Physicswallah. He applying good content in YouTube. Then after studying i had mostly used Instagram or Facebook to take rest and take mind relief because i was scrolling memes most of the time. Then i had take breakfast and then after sometime my friend called me for a pubg game then we take competition in pubg who kill the most random players in pubg. I am uploading a picture of my winning match.
IMG-20200616-WA0026.jpg
After win the challenged that given my frnd then i stopped pubg . Then i take sleep of some 3 hours because in night i mostly used phone and taking late shift of sleep. Then in the evening i was go to the park with my neighbor friend and talked about the condition of my colony and scrolling the present conditions of the social media and we talked about the china interface in the Border . So then we go the icecream shop to purchase icecream and take mind relief and cool. I am uploading the icecream picture then take from sho
IMG_20200618_213251.jpg
p.
Then i came to house and then my mom give some work to go to the market and take somd vegetables for the night dinner then i go the market and purchasing some vegetables and then came to the house. After some time then with my family i had take a dinner. After dinner i had text a message to my friends for a pubg game. Then we played pubg something 2 hour then after i was scrolling Instagram and seen some meme and then i come to this website for write a diary.I was invited to join the daily diary game by @rishabh99946.

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83