Did you miss me?steemCreated with Sketch.

Happy Sunday, Steemians!

Did you miss me? Last time I made an appearance here on Steemit was almost two months ago, when I bragged about doing the hundred day project this year - for one hundred days, I colour one colouring card of my creation, either with a mandala or a pattern design on it, and post the result on Instagram. This provides me with a reason and material to post on Instagram every day, and since the project started, I gained some following - currently I have just over hundred followers, which I am extremely happy about (even tough it may not seem much, it's way more than with what I started).

On the flip side, the hundred day project is time consuming. And between doing that, trying to engage more with traditional social media, and publishing another colouring book (did I say, ANOTHER colouring book? - yes, I did, you can get it here wink, wink), I didn't have much time and energy to spend on steemit. But, I am back now and hopefully manage to post here every day often.

Today, I am just going to show you some of my favourite cards that I coloured in the past 48 days:

Day 19:
IMG_20190413_123124651 (1).jpg

Day 22:
IMG_20190421_222849964 (3).jpg

Day 27:
IMG_20190428_113021565 (1).jpg

Day 40:
IMG_20190505_150640260 (1).jpg

Day 41:
IMG_20190505_150650932 (1).jpg

Which one do you like the most? I have more favourites, but I'll leave them for one of the next posts. If you are into colouring patterns and/or mandalas, you can download the colouring cards I made here. Have a nice rest of the weekend, steemians!


3_ladybugs-01_small.png


Buy my books here
Follow me on instagram
Visit my redbubble shop
Visit my tee public store

Sort:  

Congratulations @missladybug! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 60 posts. Your next target is to reach 70 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68147.96
ETH 3273.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66