Sort:  

Yes but you mix trash in my posts, I am a Muslim who will not reply and ignore you.
Thank you very much...

please remove your delegation for @bullionstackers don't support the spammers who target new users in steemit. he have been targeting most of users post in steemit and downvoting.

Sorry my brother, I can't do that, I've known him since the first time I joined Steemit, nobody is as good as him.
you can see the proof in every post that I display.

Then why is he downvoting all nepali community post since last month? If he have problem with the post we post he should comment and warn. Why downvote all nepalese community post.

About that problem I don't know you should try to contact him and ask him.

Can you tell me where can i contact him? His discord channel no more active.

I have to ask permission from him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57158.90
ETH 2411.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28