You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1000 DAYS OF STEEM : New Country Representatives & The Diary Game Update

in #the1000daysofsteem4 years ago

Update...

I have chased @steemcurator01 to see if he can work any harder to get to more Diary Game posts quicker.

He has just replied with a copy of his time sheet showing 102 hours worked in the past week, and a link to this video...

I have not met him in person so I am not sure if it is him singing 😀

Sort:  

ohh.. poor @steemcurator01 come let me give you a bigggg hugs! I understand the feeling of overwhelming and blaming and demanding. I wish I could help your team with the curation. Keep on going, those who meant to stay will stay supporting steemit as how your team been supporting the community since the beginning of the 100days of steem. For me, I will always be supporting whatever you all doing for the good of steem and the community as a whole. 🤗💖

Thank you @cryptokannon for your kind words and support.

You are doing a great job with the Steem Greeters - we know the numbers there are challenging there too.

Yes, the numbers increasing each day. Thank you for the additional CR. I will ask the newly appointed CR if they can help with the curation and tracking of the newcomers too.

Yes, please do bring in as needed any of the Country Representatives to help with the Steem Greeter work with the newcomers.

Thank you

The Steemit Team

support_banner9.jpg
It's for @steemcurator01 from our team =D

@antorv, бери выше;), от имен четырех команд Украины! ;)

Та банера такого нема, але так, то побажання від всієї України💙💛🤗

😂😂 wow! The workload must be really much on him/her. I found this hilarious

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.40
ETH 3085.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31