Confirming Membership in Team Steem Ceylon by @sandu

in #the1000daysofsteem4 years ago

IMG_7304.JPG

Team Introduction | Steem Ceylon | Sri Lanka

Hello Steemians!

Today is a very exciting day as a member of @steemceylon team, as we finally informed our team for #thediarygame phase 2. So, this is a team consists of members from Sri Lanka and I’m very much lucky to be a part of it.

Though I’m a newcomer for the Steemit, with the help of my friend @randulakoralage and others, I could do a good job so far here in Steemit.

Honestly, I’m so excited and looking forward to participate #thediarygame phase 2 and I’m pretty much sure that we can do something better this time with my team members. I hope, we will have a huge competition this time from other teams.

Follow us @steemceylon for more updates. Thank you for your time!

Sort:  

I'm so excited to see that you guys are ready too, all the way from Sri Lanka. It feels so good to hear from different countries in one platform.
This makes me love Steem the more.

Good luck to you in season 2.
Much love from Nigeria.

hi @teamg-nigeria . It is a pleasure to see your all here and hope we will have a better competition this time with the participants from all over the world. I hope we all can enjoy the game.

Good Luck for the phase 2.
Love from Sri Lanka ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50