THE DIARY GAME: 08-08-2020: FUNNY FILLED DAY

in #the1000daysofsteem4 years ago (edited)

Study to show thy self and approval of God 2Timothy 2:15

Yeah, am back with another exciting moment from my diary post. Saturday are always like Sunday always busy with church activities. Never theless it's always beautiful doing God's work in His wine yard. The above quote is the motto to the theological school am currently in now, preparing for the final year exam.

Earl at about 4:30 am I woke up for the day activities. Did all the morning rituals as usual before getting set for the day work. Took bread and beans for breakfast before leaving the house.

At around 9:20am left the house to enter my usual tricycle. On getting to the junction I saw some groundnut seller. I love eating groundnut, I always buy them anytime am going home. This time am going out so I bought some. Brought four (4) cups for #100 $0.28. Yes groundnut is now cheap compare to about 3 weeks ago.

IMG_20200807_100056.jpg
Buying groundnut

I enter a tricycle to school paying #100 $0.28 as transportation fee. On getting to church. Don't think much, the church I attend owns the theological school.

It's was counseling day. I sat to moderate people as they come in to meet with the set man of God. People from far and near about 100+ people were registered for that day.

At around 2pm I left for class to conclude the revision with the remaining lecturers. Before 5pm we are done with the whole counseling program.
IMG_20200805_174452.jpg
Me and my school bag

Before leaving I thought of taking few pics to be added to my diary post collection. Never worry I love backing school bag rather than putting on the handbag. With that I can put on all my books out and theological materials in one place. Possibly I my next diary will be uploading some of my materials.

IMG_20200805_174446.jpg
Heavy full of books

1.Matthew Henry commentary
2.Concordance
3.Bible Dictionary
4.Bible Atlas and manners
5.Unlock etc

This are just few of the list. I returned back home at around pass 7pm in the night. Chat with friends before going to bed. I remain the team leader for team7-nigeria

My membership post here Membership post

My team announcement post team7-nigeria

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14