MY DIARY GAME DAY 5- 08.09.2020 - BEAUTIFUL MONDAY

in #the1000daysofsteem4 years ago (edited)

Have a wonderful day steemians!

Today is my fifth day on my diary games and three days late due to some circumstances in my way of life.

IMG_20200809_072309.jpg

I woke up to early when I heard the ring of my phone. I found out it's my son calling from a messenger. We discussed about the money I sent yesterday to my sister which mistakenly forwarded to a wrong beneficiary address.

I got mad but I just extend my patience and relax myself. If I would die, nobody will help me here. Later on, I fixed the problem and the money arrived to the beneficiary. I had been doing this since the lockdown was newly implemented. I sent the money from.my co- workers to their family back home.

My son called me again and it's another scenario withy grandchildren. Im so happy talking with the two little girl. They are already big and recognized that I'm their grandmother.

IMG_20200810_095405.jpg

Poor little babies, I am not there to take care of theme since their birth. I just visited them once last 2019.

IMG_20200810_094334.jpg

To avoid stress missingy family, I cooked food and enjoy my breakfast. It is called Garmush in Arabic. This is a kind of instant and easy to cook breakfast.

IMG_20200810_095140.jpg

After eating I feed the birds in the window. The birds are so happy and enjoy eating and sipping the water.

IMG_20200810_101301.jpg

Birds made my day to be happy.

IMG_20200809_190342.jpg

If the birds give me happiness, how much more my furry friends. They are 11 cats living in our garden and Whitey is on the top of them all.

At this moment, its 11:00 am. I will be cooking for lunch and prepared everything while eashing the clothes.

This is is my daily life and just enjoy the daily routine. Life is so precious so let us make it better everyday.

I'm inviting @cdaveboyles23 and @powermom to join the daily games of @steemitblog.

I would like to say thank you to @fycee for the great motivation to continue for the team Philippines.

https://steemit.com/the1000daysofsteem/@fycee/the-diary-game-members-for-team-philippines)

Thank you everyone!

Its me,

@olivia08

Sort:  

Hi, @olivia08, I'm happy to greet you, for your "The Diary Game" to be visible, the first tag must be #thediarygame. Regards.

Thank you for the information @marita52

I would like everyone to acknowledge that if ever I get disqualified to the country representative, @Olivia08 is the rightful person to take the place or our leader @mers.
Keep it up nay!

If I will be chosen , I will my best but I also choose @mers she is a very good person too.
Thank you @fycee.

Waahhh... I only saw this now.. Thanks @fycee and thanks @olivia08 for the shout out!

Auntie, you have so many feather friends and furry friends. One can clearly see and conclude how kind you are as a person since you've been good and loving to these cute animals.

I love your surroundings Nay!

#onepercent
#philippines

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79