You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1000 DAYS OF STEEM : The Diary Game : It's Your Lucky Day & Photo locations

in #the1000daysofsteem4 years ago (edited)

I am super happy the World of Football community is getting such positive response from people all over. I am hoping to get a very diverse team of MODs to help promote it in other languages within their respective countries as well. I just have to first make sure they have general football knowledge and can add value to the community.

There is just so much great things going on here on steem right now. Soon I am sure there will be communities covering every possible interest we may have.

Thank you for always supporting us Steemit Team. I am feeling very good about this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68035.11
ETH 3787.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63