You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shopping game: 28/7/2020. Food item for self.

Welcome to the shopping game since this is your first post of the #shoppinggame

As far as I can see the product of your post, I understood it all will be around the Seven steam.

However, the products that you have purchased are all very important and necessary things.

Looking at your shopping, it seems to me that you have purchased as much as you need. And this is the best I think.

I have seen many people buy more than they need. I think I need to buy as much as I need without wasting it.

It will hopefully add your total amount to your next shopping post and convert it to Steam and US Dollars.

Thank you for your beautiful shopping and for sharing with us.

@jammz100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53912.73
ETH 2234.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30