The 1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 6 (07/26/2020) - My Reviews on the #thediarygame Challenge Season 2 | With some updates to my recruits.

Hello Steemit People!!!

I've been in this platform a few days ago and I already meet some users in the platform and thank you for all the support.

Now, for this post, I'll be sharing here my own reviews for the upcoming new challenge #thediarygame.


20200726_213008.png
(The Logo came from steemit then I edit using PexilLab)


My #thedairygame Challenge Season 2 Reviews:

As I was reading all the updates from @steemitblog, I think the challenge was really great especially for me who is a newbie in the platform.

Maybe, this is my opportunity to be known or to grow in this platform for I know the steemit team will always support everyone who participates based on some post from other users that I currently read.

I also read some challenges before who is very successful just like the past #the100daysofsteem and the past #thedairygame.

Now, I put on my mind that Hoping to discover this platform before maybe I am now a successful user here, LOL.😂😂😂

But honestly speaking, I found the challenge really amazing with all the steemit teams support, I found this another successful.

I will also try my luck in the challenge who definitely will starts this August 1st. I also ask for support from all here in the steemit.

My Recruits Update:

I already invited some friends in the platform and told them to join the challenge with me and hopefully, they will accept it.

I will also introduce this platform to some of my friends who loves to write and do some challenges and hopefully they will also accept it and if ever, I will succeed, we can now form our own team for the group #thedairygame challenge. I just need to pray for that and convince them.

Best luck for me and to all who will participates.

And that's it for my #the1000daysofsteem challenge for today. Special thanks to @steemitblog for this initiative for me to grow here in steemit. Also to @steemcurator01, @steemcurator03 and all steemit team for the support of this post.

Thank you, Everyone!!! God Bless!!!

Your Friend @loloy2020

Sort:  

Good luck in Season 2 of The Diary Game.

Thank you!!! Hoping for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97