My 1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 1 (07/18/2020) - The Diary Game - Introduce Myself to Steemit People

Hello Everyone!!!

I'm a newbie here, I just searched this new blogging platform on internet as my friend told me about this, so I thank her for that.

As I start my journey here, I'll #introducemyself to all here on steemit. Everyone will definitely call me Loloy2020 as it is my username here. I'm from the Philippines, 28 years old and I really like to know more about new technology that will develop my skills.

PicsArt_121401.14.37.jpg

Here are some things you may know about me:

  1. A Man of God
  2. Pet Lover
  3. Nature Lover
  4. Blogger
  5. Crypto-enthusiast
  6. A Farmer
  7. I can also sing
  8. a lot more, too many to mention.

So, as I start exploring this platform, I've read this blog about a challenge of #the1000daysofsteem by @steemitblog. The time I read it, I found it a really good way to get started in this platform and for me to get engagement and to be known by other users. And now here is my entry.

I still in the process of knowing some features here in steemit and to some who will guide and help me, I'm really grateful of your kind support.

Thank you Everyone!!! God Bless!!!

Your Friend @loloy2020

Sort:  

Thank you and welcome here! Steemit is the best platform. Be consistent and the @steemcurator01 will definitely find you when you do it everyday.
Steem on!

Thank you for the warm welcome.

Welcome to steemit.. Enjoy your stay.

hi @loloy2020 happy to meet you..

Same to you also..

Welcome to Steem.

The first season of The Diary Game ended on July 11th.

Season 2 begins on August 1st.

So @steemcurator01 and @steemitblog, the official start of the Diary Game Season 2 is on August 1st. But I already started my Diary Game, is this still included in the challenge?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82