THE DIARY GAME : August 6th, 2020 : Worked all throughsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #the1000daysofsteem4 years ago (edited)

Today, another great day for thediarygame, sorry post coming in a little late, because i was extra ordinarily tired.

I woke up at 5:40am, brush mt teeth, and spent some time on steemit to read diary posts and some steemblog updates. It was a great sleep, i then i look out of my window, and saw it was a bright day. Another fruitful day i prayed.

8:20am i took my bath, see what task needs to be done for the day, i see that i have a painting work to be done. I brush my teeth took my bath, dressed up and get my painting tools ready for the day's task.

9:15am i got to the site, and called my worker to assist my with the task, we started at about 9:40am, and it was work non stop.
IMG_20200806_092625.jpg
photo: Me working at the site in Effurun, Nigeria
IMG_20200806_092641.jpg
Photo: painting work in progress

1:00pm i left for the bank to get some funds for my weekly up keep, it was so stressful at the bank, because of the covid-19 rules of social distance, wearing of mask and watching of hands, then have to take number and wait for your turn, I didnt leave the bank until 4:09pm, on my way from the bank, i bought bread and some other stuffs to stuck. I bought the for #400 Naira
IMG_20200807_085801.jpg
**photo: bread i bought on my way from the bank, at Effurun, Nigeria

4:40pm i got back to the site and continue painting, was not able to do much as i was very tired, i only did some maintenance, as my worker had already done most of the work, thanks to him, his name is Brown, i also told him about steemit, and the need to join, then i also told him about #thediarygame and the fun of the game.
5:45pm i left the site, to continue tomorrow, i washed my body and keep my tools safe. Feeling so so tired.
6:15pm i got home, take my bath then relax for some few minutes, the i strolled out after a few minutes to hang out with some friends. I took a bottle of beer (Heinken) to cool off.
IMG_20200806_184145.jpg
photo: bottle of heinken beer
7:20pm i got home, relax, watch news to get updates and i also ate rice for dinner.
I slept early because i was very tired. I went to bed at 9:10pm.

All photos on post are mine. I am also a member of @team2-nigeria. Thanks for reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58006.10
ETH 3098.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43