THE DIARY GAME: 04-08-2020: HECTIC DAY FOR ME.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #the1000daysofsteem4 years ago (edited)

Hello diary,

I woke up today with a thankful heart to God almighty, i said my prayer with a pure heart to God. Then get up to brush my teeth. It was also a bright mornibg over here in Warri, Nigeria
Then i did some exercise as usual for only some minutes. Then i took my bath and got prepared to go out.

8:24am, i set off to mt technician chop to check on my laptop, to know what is wrong with my laptop, beasue it has not charged for somedays now, and i will definitely need it so that my activities can be more efficient for steemit.
However my technician check and diagnosed that my charger was bad and needs to be replaced, and will cost me #2500 naira, unfortunately i was not having enough money on me, i will have to go back before the week runs out to get a new charger, if I have enough funds. I left the shop at about 9:10am, i didnt spend much time at the shop. I got home after few minutes.

11:00am, i left for the bank to do some transactions, i went to Ecobank in Warri, Delta State, then it was a hectic time at the bank because it was a rigorous to firstly get in the bank, firstly you have to wait outsite, get number, and then my temperature has to be taken, then use hand sanitizer before going in, i spent about an hour before getting, and upon getting the process was not also easy, as social distance principle was strictly adhere to. More you the use of Nose mask is compulsory. At the bank i spent about 3 hours. It was not fun at all. I left the bank at about 2:50pm.

3:05pm i head to fix my phone, my small phone though as Jakpa Road in Warri, Delta State, Nigeria, i did not spend much time at the shop were i went to fix my phone, as it was only a small fault, the call and cut button where malfunctioning so, the phone technician only had to service the phone, i was charged a small token of #800 naira. Now my phone is working fine. I got home finally at 4:40pm and took some to rest alittle, i didnt go out again because i was very tired. It was a sunny and hot day here in warri, Nigeria.

8:10pm i sit im my sitting room to watch TVC news to get information about the opening of schools as the Delta State Government ope s schools today. Though many school across the country did not open.
IMG_20200804_193319.jpg

Photo: News channel i watching, TVC news, in warri, Nigeria
IMG_20200804_202233.jpg
Photo: myself relaxing and watching in my sitting room.

Photos on my post are all mine and where taken with my mobile phone.
I am a member and team leader of @team2-nigeria, also see our team announcement post .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01