THE DIARY GAME: 03/08/2020: quite a hectic day.

in #the1000daysofsteem4 years ago (edited)

Hello,
Today i woke up quite early as about 5:20am, i said my prayer and then i brush my teeth, i then went out to see around my environment, if there is anything new.
8:00am Too my bath and went to a clothes market with a friend to see if i could get some clothes. But so unfortunate items where too expensive there at the market, i didnt go with my phone, i would have snap some pictures.
It wad a sunny day, and the weather was quite hot too. I got home back from the market at 12:20pm, i did eat until that time because i didnt have the time to eat. When i got home i ate rice, that was for launch, honestly today i didnt have time to rest, but i manage to take s slight rest after eating lauch.
1:40pm i set off for some electrical home maintenance work which i didnt finish until 6:30pm, then i ate eba for dinner at 8:10pm them i relaxed to watch news on my television set.
IMG_20200803_213347.jpg
Photo: watching TVC news on tv, to get some news and i formation on what is going on im Nigeria.

After watching the news i cooled off with a cartoon station on MBC 2, the title of the cartoon was storks usially i dont like cartoons but for this on, i think i enjoyed watching it.
IMG_20200803_212651.jpg
**Photo: watching cartoon on mt television set. Title of cartoon storks **

I say a very big thanks for stopping by.
I was invited by @greatness96 to join the diary game, And i am greatful
.
I am a member of @team2-nigeria and here is a link to our team2-nigeria post announcement.
https://steemit.com/the1000daysofsteem/@team2-nigeria/the-1000-days-of-steem-24-07-2020-team2-nigeria-is-very-much-announcement-introducing-our-official-team-account-and-members.

All pictures on this post was taken by me @kebi4all, with my infinix hot6 mobile phone.and they were taken in Warri, Delta State

Sort:  

Espero que mañana tu día sea mejor.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63114.90
ETH 2626.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72