You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 33 - A Few Updates - The Diary Game, The One Percenters, Country Representatives

Hello @steemitblog I have had 2 publications that perhaps you have not seen, but I would like to know if you saw it or not, since you have not left a comment as you normally would, I have not uploaded any more post these days I have not been given the time but I have the photos that I took from each day, I will continue to publish them with the date of that day from tomorrow but answer me the question if they have seen my last post and my penultimate post

Sorry if the translation goes wrong, I speak Spanish and I don't know if I can speak like that so you can understand me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64526.07
ETH 3116.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55