THE DIARY GAME: 16/08/2020: WELCOME TO JAMES ASSURANCE DIARY EPISODE 15. THE DIARY GAME SEASON 2

in #the1000daysofsteem4 years ago (edited)

Dear diary,

A lovely Sunday morning.
Today looks really hopeful, I woke up earlier than usual, I had to prepare food for the whole week, the job comes as a result of the youngest in the house.
the time is 8:32 am as I stormed into the kitchen like superman going to save a princess in distress.
firstly I made vegetable with liver, this is my recipe.
ingredient:
*pumpkin leaves.
*fresh pepper.
*crayfish.
*salt.
*Maggi.
*dice liver.

IMG_20200816_114251.jpg prepared food item.

process: start off by chopping the pumpkin leaves, pepper, and liver.
place the diced liver in a pot and add very little water, add the pepper, salt, and Maggi alongside and allow to boil for about 5 minutes, when the liver is properly cooked add the vegetables and cover pot.
allow to boil for about 5 minutes, then it is ready to be served,
the delicacy can be served along with side fries or rice.
this time I dished it alongside white rice and fried plantains, the love was in the air as everyone gave me accolade for a job well done.

IMG_20200816_130343.jpg breakfast is served.

After eating I spent the afternoon playing game with my brothers, we played football and later we turned to mortal combat. I always love hanging out or spending time with my brothers, I get to learn a lot from them and they are very funny too.

later at night, I was able to treat myself to a delicious dessert that comprises of chocolate cake, banana, and yogurt while I was watching my favorite program title 'my flatmates'.

IMG_20200817_231840.jpgprosper and titus in the series 'my flatmates'

my flatmates is a TV series that you can find on Showmax, it a story of 5 friends that live in the same apartment, the story like most times talks about their everyday struggles and challenges they get to face and how they overcame, the movie is a comedy series too.

my introductory message
https://steemit.com/the1000daysofsteem/@jammz100/shopping-game-28-7-2020-food-item-for-self

@team-1nigeria introductory message
https://steemit.com/the1000daysofsteem/@team-1nigeria/the-diary-game

Goodnight Diary!

#the1000daysofsteem #thediarygame #team-1nigeria #nigeria #ghana #steemafrica

Sort:  

Most of your diary post make me hungry 😊
#onepercent #srilanka

lol.. i love cooking, it is a hobby for me..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61035.98
ETH 2886.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67