My entry in diarygame season 2 under ( TEAM INSPIRATION BHARAT)

Hello steemians, I am harsh from India and has joined this platform a week ago . I am very happy that @monz122 and @ritz4 invited me to join this platform .

My Team name is @teaminspirationbharat OFFICIAL ANNOUNCEMENT of my team ( TEAM INSPIRATION BHARAT) the diary game SEASON 2 (TEAM LEADER @monz122)
I am very happy that i got to join the team (INSPIRATION BHARAT ) under the teamleader @monz122. My cousin @ritz4 is guiding me.

Myself

Hello everyone,my name is harsh Iam 17years old and I am a fresher on this platform.I have completed my 12th boards exam and looking to join a college and mean time i am not doing anything so my cousin Ritu (@ritz4) told me about this dairy game.

IMG_20181017_223936.jpg

Aims and Objectives to join the diary game season 2

I was looking for some task or competition so my cousin @ritz4 told me about this platform so it's the best opportunity for me to so my hard work,dedication and talent. And I found this diary game amazing and looking forward to give my best in it.

About our team performance

In this group we all are cousin's and friends so it will be good for us to coordinate and cooperate among ourselves. We will perform every task in the best way and make our team proud by raking it in the top of the list.

Now I will thanks @steemcurator01 for your and @steemitblog for giving us the opportunity to participate in this game.

Sort:  

Hello @harsh14 welcome to the team
Give you best in the team
All the best!

Thank you di

Welcome to Steemit Harsh hope you perform well in diary game season 2. My best wishes with you.

Thank you sis😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43