Let's All Increase Our Reputation & Earn From TheDiaryGame!

in #the1000daysofsteem4 years ago (edited)

Because of #TheDiaryGame, my reputation on Steemit has increased from 60 to 61. What's in it for me if I am active on APPICS?

thediarygame.jpg

The reputation can be shown if somebody looks into your profile using the APPICS App! This number just beside our username is impacting to other people because it also tells the level of our experience, activity and rewards gained in the platform and not just on our beloved app but also in the blockchain where we currently dwells.

As an APPICS Ambassador, I would reiterate to everyone that we are earning BOTH on Steemit and also in APPICS too, so let's make the most out of it from being active.

Here is the current screenshots of what I have earned recently.

image.png

https://steemit.com/@fycee

Please take note that half of those earnings can be claimed instantly as Steem-Backed-Dollars (SBD) after 7 days of posting. The other half will be put into a stake or added to our SteemPower.

This is the earning I got when I used the APPICS platform as my First Ever Post on The Diary Game with the minimum of 300 words. I just used the proper tags and the correct title format.

image.png

image.png

If we are going to look at this post on the APPICS App itself, it gained a handful amount of APX Tokens too from the 77 people who upvoted the post.

Screenshot_2020-08-05-16-09-48-13.jpg

Thank you so much @dashand, @kneelyrac, @pingcess, @sarimanok, @olivia08, @appleskie, @elitogold for joining me here in this amazing program that Steemit has in-store for us to become active here AGAIN.

I will be updating this list on my upcoming blogs who else have joined beside them.

If you are not in the Philippines and there is already an existing country representative handling in your area then it is fine to go to their post but please, state that I was the one who referred / recruited you here.

This is the screenshot of a post from @dashand that can also be included in your blog at the bottom part during your daily acknowledgement.

image.png

Since he is in the Philippines he used the tag philippines.

I would also like to share the case of my friend @elitogold who lives in Japan but I was the one who let her join our team. But she was already adopted by @japansteemit. Headed by @cryptokannon. The referral points will still be mine.

For those who doesn't have any country yet or don't know if their country has already an assigned representative, let me know by contacting me to these channels:
Telegram: https://t.me/fycee
Twitter: EironFycee
Instagram: Fyzeon
Discord: fyzeon#2881

You are welcome to be included in our group.
Please just make sure you read this community guidelines.
The Diary Game Members For Team Philippines

Currently chatting with @abmleon. When you create your posts. Please include that I was the one who referred you here and communicate with @toufiq777 to be included in the Bangladesh Team.

Since Philippines is located in South-East Asia, we are under the wing of @anroja. Thank you for supporting us.
Would like to thank @cryptokannon too for always being there to check on us.

I will also do the same and check the posts of EACH COUNTRY REPRESENTATIVES that we have here on this program. By doing so, I will also look for other personal favorites from time to time under each of their communities.

I cannot upvote much here on Steemit because it will really run out my Upvote Power since there is no gauge yet appearing when I click upvote due to the fact that my power is still below 1,000 SP but will post a genuine comment on the posts that I will be visiting. I will be in the process of topping up my Steem Power so no worries about that OK?

I am also a huge supporter of the #musicforsteem as I am bringing a lot of singers to the community too. @futuremind and @stephenkendal know these efforts I do.

For everyone else who wasn't able to follow me. please do so and see mind-boggling posts!

p39cad.gif

cover image source 1
cover image source 2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56681.24
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28