1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 16 - Mini Challenge #3 - Steemit T-Shirts

in #the1000daysofsteem4 years ago (edited)

PicsArt_07-11-09.39.31.jpg

Hi! Steemian .

this is my entry to this mini interested challenge organized by @steemitblog. I am here to request for the beautifull pack of steemit T-shirts to be send to me in Nigeria, so that i can use the steem t-shirt for promoting steem in my country expetially in my location . Its really wonderful opputurnity for me to have a T-Shirt with steem name and logo on it.

11173376_989261397759954_1260770318498394496_n.jpg

My name is Auwal with steem user name @exercutioner from kano State , north part of Nigeria, Tarauni local government, i graduated from international university of east africa kampala uganda where i studied INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY, i'm graphics designer, that's my proffession, even though i have alot of skills but i prefer design to be my part during my steem jorney. I really love steem and feel interested to be part of it since i purchase a course about steem on udemy.com From that moment after completing the course I joined the steem, I have had so much love for my friend and farmily member to be part of steem so that we can benefit the most of it together , by receiving these steem beautiful branded T-Shirts will further strengthen my work to attrac My colleagues at work and school mate that already know my hard work and dedication to steem.

What i do before the T-Shirt challenge

i design my own t-shirt with steem name and logo with the intention of printing it so that i can attract new user to join the steem but i could print it due to the lack of enough money for printing it becouse i need to print the t-shirt with steem logo and steem name in huge volume , that will allow me to donate it to some core member for attraction. below is the sample of my design that i made since before this challenge.
@exercutioner
PicsArt_07-11-09.36.42.jpg

@exercutioner

PicsArt_07-10-09.44.35.jpg

@exercutioner
PicsArt_07-11-09.36.02.jpg

@exercutioner

PicsArt_07-11-09.39.31.jpg

@exercutioner
PicsArt_07-11-09.38.18.jpg

@exercutioner
PicsArt_07-11-09.37.48.jpg

@exercutioner
PicsArt_07-11-09.37.18.jpg

@exercutioner
PicsArt_07-11-09.36.52.jpg

How can i use the T-shirt to promote steem ?

If this pack of beautifull Steemit/Steem branded T-shirts sent to me, I will wear the first one when going to work, becaurse i know definately my friends will request for the t-shirt and there on they will definately join the steem.
I will also give my Brother one of the T-shirts, so that he will also snap a pictures with them, upload it into his social media. Rest of the shirts will be given To the winner in the physical seminar that i will organize about steem to orient and train people about steem in my country, i will use "lucky draw" format inorder to choose bests recruit and serious members, and i will also organize an online webnar through zoom for those that are not closer and let them know about steem, I will use the T-shirt as my uniform.
I will be happy if I am considered to be one of recipient of those beautifull T-shirts, and it will be a great for me to promote steem to the further level in my country with this beautiful t-shirt.

I want to show my best appreciation to the steemit team for making an impacts on the blockchain arround the globe, it really great to be part of steemit.

looking forward to have my t-shirt in nigeria.

Thank you.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84