Confirming my membership for the team steem ceylon

in #the1000daysofsteem4 years ago (edited)

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81QciE8aW3BZrBQwxHAWeQNpcWryKJREWkMhjay8XTW2QqJbEVwFTPzSctnjGT5Nz1d1s1SfXpsvXQCBdXupiL2i.png


Team Introduction | Steem Ceylon | Sri Lanka>

Hello friends! Here is Dinoli Harsha from Sri Lanka. Today our team @steemceylon has announced finally. This is for our entry to #thediarygame . I am looking forward to participate in the diary game phase 2 with my team.

As a new member I am very excited but I I am ready for the game by readng previous diary game posts. And also recently I posted my first and second diary articles.

I have a great time in this community. I think this diary game will be more interesting for me and also I am very nice to be a member of @steemceylon.

You can follow us @steemceylon

Thank you for the reading.

Have a nice day!

Sort:  

hi @dinoli ❤ let's cheer for the phase 2 . I hope we can do something better together here. 😍😍😍🙌🙌 good luck!

Yes dear we can do it❤️❤️. Good luck for us

Thanks for sharing 🥂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55