THIS IS ME : MY BACKGROUND STORY TO THE DIARY GAME

Hello There!!!


Image Source

My name is Rashmi and I’m from India.
This is my Introduction post for #thediarygame season 2.
I am exhilarated to be taking part in this amazing event.

The last time I remember writing a diary was back in 5th grade. I was then motivated to write my daily diary after reading the book series of The Diary of a Wimpy Kid.
I would sit down every evening and write and doodle for my diary. After completing an entry I would give it to my mom to read and explain her my whole day. She would correct all my spellings and grammar. I think this was one of the main reasons for the current obsession and undying love for writing and reading.

(I just excused myself from typing this, ran down to mom and gave her a super big hug)

Then on entering 9th grade I was scarce with time and gave up on my diary writing habit.

Now after many years I got this chance again to write my own diary and I am not going to let this pass.

Apparently I apologise in adavance as my diary entries are not all super adventurous.
I am currently pursuing my Studies to be a Certified Accountant under the Institute of Chartered Accountants of India (ICAI) and I have my final exams scheduled from November 01, 2020.

I thought of skipping this season and trying for the next season of the diary game but then I figured it would be more motivating and fun for me to post my study progress in the diary.This is my disclaimer in advance that:
** My diary posts are going to be mostly about my study progress**

And yet here I am.

(Tadaaaaa)

I have a habit of writing long posts so please bear with me. I wish to improve and enhance my writing skills through this as well.
I currently want to maintain my same time schedule of writing my diary at the end of the day

Swing by my diary posts and let me know what you think.
Suggestions and recommendations are always welcome.

I would also be grateful if you have some super tips that would help for my studies.

Cheers !!!!

Sort:  

Nice! I now see the reason for ur study 📚updates, with this ur habit of daily studies 📖📕u are sure to pass ur exams in flying colours. I wish u success in forth-coming exams🎊🎉

#onepercent #nigeria

Thank you for your kind words.
I just hope to turn it true ASAP.

Cheers.😁

It will be a reality after november, 2020.
congratulations🎉🎊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81