The Diary Game; Membership Introduction.

in #the1000daysofsteem4 years ago (edited)

#introduction #introducingmyself
My name is Bayo @bayour.
It's a great thing to be a part of this #100days of steem. I'm glad that I won't be missing out from the coming #diarygame because I did not partake in the ongoing #shoppinggame due to the fact the that I heard late.
My team name is @team6-nigeria and it was formed through the help and guildance of my boss @greatness96. He created a whatsapp group named Steemit bloggers and put us through the whole process. I was made the team leader and i'm grateful to the team members for their co-operation. The team logo was beautifully created by @spinall.
My planned activities as a member include posting daily when the game begins. As a team leader, I will be encouraging my fellow members in my team to be active and #recruiting people into Steemit and the diary game. I will be writing weekly update using my team account. I will be doing everything possible to grow the steem blogging community.
My team members are as follows
@bayour (team leader)
@spinall
@adunniade
@Geyzee
@lizbethk

With all confidence, i can say that we I am ready for the #thediarygame starting on August 1st.
I hope to get all support from the #steemcurators.
To all #steemcommunity members, I hope you are all ready for the great #the1000daysofsteem
See you all at the top.
IMG_1595607047523.jpg

IMG-20200725-WA0017.jpg

Sort:  

Nice having you here finally. With the zeal you have, I strongly believe steemit is your right place to be.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56681.24
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28