THE DIARY GAME SEASON 2 , fifth day of DAIRY ENTRY 5th AUGUST 2020

in #the1000daysofsteem4 years ago (edited)

Hello my steemians friends. I have hope you all are doing well and you all are safe.

Morning🌞 Time⌚
In morning🌞 i woke up at 5:00am after then i done my yoga 🧘‍♀️. After completing my yoga then I have a glass of lemon🍋 Water💧.
IMG_20200805_191551.jpg
Benefits of having lemon water is that Lemons are a rich source of vitamin C, a powerful antioxidant. Antioxidants are compounds that help protect the body’s cells from damage. Then after 1/2 an hour i had a cup ☕of tea. Then i did some household work like cleaning and other stuff and help my mother. I boil aloo for the paratha . After completing all shots of things i went to take bath🛀 then after taking my bath i worship🙏 God then I had my breakfast🍳☕🍞 with my mom.
IMG_20200804_113304.jpg
In breakfast today I had aloo paratha with bondi raita. Then I wash my utensils . After washing my utensils🍴 i went to my room and checked☑ my Instagram🤳 . I spent my time⌚ in social media. After a long time I had a phone call 📞from two of my besties. It was a great ⌚which I spent with my besties👭. We all can not meet because lockdown is going on that why calling is the best way to talk and spend a great time with them. Then my mother call me to had my lunch . After having my lunch i went to my room and started watching👀 Web series which is my favorite among all. Then i took a short nop. Then I woke up at 5:30 and started preparing my snacks for the evening time because I always have something ligter in my evening time so I decided to make samosa
IMG_20200805_193540.jpg
The samosa was very tasty😋. Because it was make by me and my mother also love that yummy samosa. Then i started talking to mom about my childhood stories that what i use to do when i use to be angry on her. She was sharing😘 all the good memories with me. After then we both went to the kitchen to prepare dinner for us. After completing my dinner🍽 again i wash the utensils. And we both started watching TV. Afterwards i went upstairs☝️and because I was a bit achy it felt like i was climbing a steep hill🗻. Whilst i was upstairs. Then i played Pubg with my friend after then I got into comfortable clothing and made my bed🛏 ready to sleep 💤. And went to sleep😴. This is how my day ended.

Thank you my dear people for reading my dairy hope you all will like reading it.
Take care and stay protective. I hope my team members @teaminspiration have written their diaries too.
Thankyou everyone and good night .

Country : INDIA

@teaminspirationbharat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46