You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DIARY GAME: Season 2 // Набор в команду Украины от @alexmove // Ukrainian Dreamers // Recruitment to the Ukraine team from @alexmove

in #the1000daysofsteem4 years ago

Hello, @alexmove, I wanna be in your team!

  1. Yeah, I plan to participate in The Diary Game Season 2.
  2. I'll write every day during 50 days.
  3. I'm attracted by challenges. Can't live without them)
  4. Enthusiastic enough, I think!
  5. May be this one.

I plan to write in English. But when I have bad days, I'm more into using Ukrainian, my native language.

Hope, we'll succeed in team building! :)

Sort:  

We discussed with you. and I add @antorv to the team by alex, move.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58088.10
ETH 2353.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44