You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1000 DAYS OF STEEM : A Register of Developers

Hello! I'm a third year student at Drexel University studying Computer Engineering, though I started as Computer Science. Drexel is unique in that we work full-time half the year and study half the year. So I just finished a six-month job at a major cable company working for a software engineering team. My skills include intermediate experience with Python and Javascript (I developed web apps as part of my job), good familiarity with Linux systems and bash scripting, and experience with Java developing an Android app project.

Sort:  

Thank you for this. Hope you can get involved in some projects on Steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61875.77
ETH 2403.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64