You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 23 - Get to know your Country Representatives

Hi! Thanks for the opportunity!

As a representative in Ukraine, I want to receive a pack of T-shirts. I described here my idea of using them.

The easiest way to contact me is via telegram http://t.me/alexmove
Thank You!

Sort:  

Круто! Ты отлично справляешься, но нет предела совершенству,
Что бы работа Алекса была более совершенной, украинские пользователи поставте плюс под этим сообщением что-бы Алекс вас увидел и мог жать апвоуты под вашими постами;)

Alex, congrats again! You are really the most dutiful Steemian among Ukrainians at the moment! You deserved it!

Thank! Your support is great!

image.png

+++❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28