The dairy game 7th day 12 Aug 2020 today marketing and playing game with friend

in #the1000daysofsteem4 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, hello steemit , I hope everyone is doing great day. I'm Akhilesh Sharma back with another day in steemit. Today is my 7th day dairy entery and today. I spend my time market .
Let's get Started

Today I weakup 5 O'Clock.It's day of full of joy when sunshine.Today I'm not gone to out side at waking. Because Today we had been raining here since night so we could not go out today.
Woke up this morning and then have a cup of tea since then After drinking tea, watched the news on YouTube for some time.

Then my friend called and asked if the market will go.Then I answered, we will go.

And my friend came to my house at 11:00 and picked me up bike.

Then we went to the market and in the market we had some shoping etc. Book, fooding ,
Then we shopped for two hours.

IMG_20200812_183735_8.jpg

This is my market photo. This market not a big market but Is no less than a big market my city market .

Everything in this market. Then we came back home after market.Then friends called to play the carrom board.Every day we play 1 hour carrom board.

Our favorite sport is carrom board and we do not know how the time goes for an hour.

Our favorite sport is carrom board and we do not know how the time goes for an hour.
As you can see in the photo.

IMG_20200325_131527_7.jpg

IMG_20200325_131518_0.jpg

I hope you guys liked this photo and we play in this way.
I started scrolling on social media and watching movie in youtube then finished movie .and mother call me dinner was ready on the table and me dinner.after dinner .i directly headed to bed.

How this is my today activities stay home stay safe. Thank you for visiting here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64951.20
ETH 3557.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35