You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 23 - Get to know your Country Representatives

in #the1000daysofsteem4 years ago (edited)
Good afternoon @fracasgrimm; In which city are you located? In my healing process I sometimes meet some English-speaking users, It would be interesting to form a core of users in North America that help to activate different internal communities There are many Latinos living in the United States, whom I could very well support directly with ideas and strategies to grow together.

Sort:  

I live in Casa Grande, Arizona. I am a Caucasian, so while I fully support people of all culture, I do not have a direct connection to any Latino communities or causes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64159.10
ETH 2771.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66