The diary game(Day 4th, 6th september) : Lucky day

in #the1000daysofsteem4 years ago (edited)

hey guy's @abhi143 here,
This is my 3rd day of the #thediarygame season 2nd. #thediarygame I started from season 1, but I'm busy with my work Then I can not write any blog, only I have written my information. Now I decided to write my blog at all costs because it is a great game.And this game is very important for my life, we are storing our life in this #thediarygame .

Now i decided to Let's make this season so popular everyone should know about the steemit and it's services.

On morning,
Today I woke up at 6 am, so I decided to wash my clothes without mother's help. Then i washed my a pant, two t-shirt because I change my clothes twice a day. Because Coronovirus is all around us .
And Then i bathed and brushed my tooth After some time I ate my breakfast tea with some cheesebread then i take my phone i called my friend i asked him for carrom time he said me come around at 11:30 .
Then I used my phone before leaving and I saw some news that how many new Corona patients came today and what happened to Sushant Singh Rajput's case, And then after some time I ate three rotis.

By the way, I am going to play in Muskan Classes around 11:30 o'clock I reach my destination who known is muskan classes . actually it's all country are facing Corona diseases that's why muskan classes are closed . Me and my friend @amit6485 wait and decide to win the match against our teacher.
Actually my classes sir ready for play with me and my friend but we both are still don't our mind then we both played very well we both won 2 game pf carrom and classes sir is won 2 game of carrom and then we both decided to next time we are practise then we won more game .
After some time we all have hunger then we all go for lunch i come on my home i ate my lunch . then i take rest for some time . After some time started evening. In the evening we go to the garden and I ordered the munchurian gravy for both

WhatsApp Image 2020-09-06 at 9.45.52 PM.jpeg

We ate after long time munchurian gravy in #unlock3.0

After that I came home, washed my hands, face and drank a glass of water, then tea was made and also had tea.

And now I am going to eat food which has paneer vegetable and roti, rice .

In thos way I spent my day sharing woth you guys.

Hope u all guys are safe at your home .

100% power up!!!!!!!

Good night all of you hope you all ended your day with good memory. Sweat dreams😴💭😴💭😴💭😴💭

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54114.77
ETH 2331.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13