The diary game (Day 3, 5th september) The teachers day

Good evening guys,
Welcome to all of you in my blog of daily routine of my life written for the steemit platform in the contest of #thediarygame most popular game of the recent time.
I want to enjoying this contest with full of energy . hope you guys also enjoying this to write your day and sharing this with us through the steemit platform. I think you also enjoying to read my blog comment and upvote for my blog to make me happy.
Today is great day for india's teacher of India because today we indian are celebrate the TEACHERS DAY student are wish our teacher to happy teachers day and student are play the role model of our favorite teachers. Students are make our teacher most happiest day in our style
WhatsApp Image 2020-09-05 at 9.48.47 PM.jpeg

Also Today is great day for India's children of India because today india launch his own app like pubg named FAU-G

WhatsApp Image 2020-09-05 at 9.53.06 PM.jpeg

(fearless and ultimate gaurd) good to see this as an Indian our PM Narendra Modi's slogan of make in India and swadeshi apnao abhiyaan is now working with full of anticipation all things are made in India that's why our GDP data in coming your will be booming in this way we will be "AATMANIRBHAR BHARAT" and all Indians youngster have the opportunity to take the job and start his career and he can also build a bussiness for him so that many Indian got jobs and reduce the rate of unemployment in India.

Many investers are also seeking in India for invest ment because India have largest number of youngster. Man power in india is so much that's why many country think to invest in the India.

Today in the morning I woke up at 5: 30 after i return sleeped because i watched the Netflix at late night then i woke up at 8:00am after that i checked my What's app and Instagram then i message my all friends to good morning then i go for morning walk and did aime kind of excercise. Then came to home i took a bath then we all ate ate some tea,biscuit and namkeen .
At 12:00 pm i went to play carrom . we played the 3(Three) game of carrom my my team will won one game of carrom and my team's opponent woned 2 time exactly at 3:45 we finished the game then we go on our home when i reached my home i washed my hand ,feet or legs and face then 4:00 i finished my lunch after i took powernap.
After some time my friend called me and he said that come to the garden and we have fun together and we have fun and then after some time we both talk on a serious topic like how's our future then we make some ideas for future .

I come home at 9:00 pm I go to get cow's milk after some time i ate my dinner (khichdi with ghee, roti and vegetable)drunk 500ml of water then writing this blog for today.

In thos way I spent my day sharing woth you guys.

Hope u all guys are safe at your home .

100% power up!!!!!!!

Good night all of you hope you all ended your day with good memory. Sweat dreams😴💭😴💭

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52752.07
ETH 2324.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12