The diary game (Day 14th, 18th september): The special day

in #the1000daysofsteem โ€ข 4 years ago

Hello guy's @abhi143 here,

๐“–๐“ธ๐“ธ๐“ญ ๐“ฎ๐“ฟ๐“ฎ๐“ท๐“ฒ๐“ท๐“ฐ,

Today was my day and enjoyed it, so today I was a little early. Today i wake up at 5 in the morning. Then I washed my face and went to the garden. I was alone in the garden and it was completely dark and fog spread all around. After this I put a song on my phone and started garden rounds. Then after some time I called my friends and called, Then they joined me and started walking with me. We were feeling so good in the morning, Because we did not get a chance to get out in Lockdown, we got to see this morning after many days. Then after some time, gradually the light started getting bright and the fog got rid of, Then the crowd of people started gathering in the garden. We did our exercises and the rest, then we went to do our city round. Then we took the round and went to our house.

After coming home, I rested and then went to take a bath. After I arrived, I had my breakfast.

Breakfast-
. Tea
. Cheese bread
. Biscuit
. A apple

After 9 o'clock-
Students started coming, then I took class, and finished by 11 o'clock. Then I ate something and went to class to play the carrom, then we sat for a while, then the setup of the carrom was prepared and then started playing. Today there were three games of karram, in which we won all the three games, sir, we did not win any of them. Then at 3 o'clock I came to my house I was hungry and those people also left at the same time.

I came home and ate my food and then I slept for some time. After some time, Mother and Sister left the house in someone's birthday ceremony. Then I fell alone at home and then after some time I received a call from a dear friend, and I almost distributed 1 hour to her. Then it got dark in a while and I went to the garden to meet my friend. We ate manchurian plate. We did some fun and wandered here and there.

Then after some time I came home and put milk milk and then she drank tea. After that i used my phone. Then dinner was made in a while, then we had dinner at 10 o'clock.

Dinner-
. Rice
. Rotis
. Daal
. Brinjal vegetable

After then I sat down to write my blog on Steem

Today I spent my day like this

Now i finish my blog today

๐”พ๐• ๐• ๐•• ๐•Ÿ๐•š๐•˜๐•™๐•ฅ

๐•™๐• ๐•ก๐•– ๐•ช๐• ๐•ฆ ๐•’๐•๐• ๐•–๐•Ÿ๐••๐•–๐•• ๐•ช๐• ๐•ฆ๐•ฃ ๐••๐•’๐•ช ๐•จ๐•š๐•ฅ๐•™ ๐•˜๐• ๐• ๐•• ๐•ž๐•–๐•ž๐• ๐•ฃ๐•ช

๐Ÿ†‚๐Ÿ††๐Ÿ…ด๐Ÿ…ด๐Ÿ†ƒ ๐Ÿ…ณ๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ…ด๐Ÿ…ฐ๐Ÿ…ผ๐Ÿ†‚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54114.77
ETH 2331.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13