The diary game (Day 13th, 16th september): THE NORMAL DAY

in #the1000daysofsteem โ€ข 4 years ago

Hello guy's @abhi143 here,

๐“–๐“ธ๐“ธ๐“ญ ๐“ฎ๐“ฟ๐“ฎ๐“ท๐“ฒ๐“ท๐“ฐ,

๐“˜ ๐“ฑ๐“ช๐“ญ ๐“ท๐“ธ๐“ฝ๐“ฑ๐“ฒ๐“ท๐“ฐ ๐“ผ๐“น๐“ฎ๐“ฌ๐“ฒ๐“ช๐“ต ๐“ฝ๐“ธ๐“ญ๐“ช๐”‚, Woke up early as usual and went for walking, jogging and workouts and came to Raturn. Rest for a while, Later i went to take a shower, Change clothes, After that i had my breakfast

Breakfast
. Tea
. Bhajia
. Biscuit
. Namkin

And one of our friends brought a dog to the garden today, so we had a lot of fun with that dog


WhatsApp Image 2020-09-15 at 9.25.09 PM (1).jpeg


That doggo's name is Piku. It's been 1 year to buy that piku, The last time Piku we met before the start of Lokckdown has become quite big now. But Piku is looking better now. Almost piku is 1 and half or 2 year now.
piku is looking very cute doggo. that doggo is better then other doggo.

After 9 o'clock -
I took classes from 9 to 11 am, a student is in 8th class and he is dumb guy's in any subject. He doesn't read Hindi, Marathi and English also, he is doesn't decided our goal the main thing. He can't study after class. Then it is time to miss class.

After 11 o'clock-
Then I went to my class without eating anything, then we played carrom. There were three matches in that we won two and our head won 1 match.we played before 3 o'clock,then we go for eat we called that's lunch break. we go on home . i came at my home and ate my lunch after some time my friend was called me for go on class return then i go.
We won 50 rupees today in carrom today.

After leaving class, Amit went to his house and both I and Aditya went to the garden to meet the rest of the friends. we met our friends shshank, vikas and nadim then we chill with together, we friends talk about our old library

After 7 o'clock-
I came after 7 at home, and then i went to get milk with money. Then I brought myself Manchurian gravy and ate it.

Then I sat down to write my blog on Steem

Today I spent my day like this

Now i finish my blog today

๐”พ๐• ๐• ๐•• ๐•Ÿ๐•š๐•˜๐•™๐•ฅ

๐•™๐• ๐•ก๐•– ๐•ช๐• ๐•ฆ ๐•’๐•๐• ๐•–๐•Ÿ๐••๐•–๐•• ๐•ช๐• ๐•ฆ๐•ฃ ๐••๐•’๐•ช ๐•จ๐•š๐•ฅ๐•™ ๐•˜๐• ๐• ๐•• ๐•ž๐•–๐•ž๐• ๐•ฃ๐•ช

๐Ÿ†‚๐Ÿ††๐Ÿ…ด๐Ÿ…ด๐Ÿ†ƒ ๐Ÿ…ณ๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ…ด๐Ÿ…ฐ๐Ÿ…ผ๐Ÿ†‚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54114.77
ETH 2331.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13