The diary game (Day 10th, 12th september): The sterssed day

in #the1000daysofsteem4 years ago (edited)

_Hello guy's @abhi143 here,_

** GOOD EVENING**
Today I was so busy and stressful after a long time. Today we got a lot of work and something bad happened to us. By the way, it all started from the morning, got up early in the morning, doing walking, jogging, and workout. Then come home taking a bath, I have breakfast.

Then from 9 to 11 am, I take my kids' tuition. I take tuition for children from 3rd to 8th class.

Then I attended my online lecture and asked him to program in that too. Today I did not have enough time to spend time to eat, I ate my lunch as soon as I programmed. At three in the afternoon, I finished my Python subject program.

After the program was completed, I went to my friend's house to do some work. We have a secret project in progress and will tell everyone when it is completed. We had to discuss something related to the same project, so we did that and then went to our head to spend the evening. Then we were hungry, we ordered Manchurian gravy and ate hot and shared our college story and talked.
When it was time to leave and the call from home was also received. At the same time it started raining very fast.Rains: It stopped 8:50 stopping, Rains: Soon after we stopped, we left there, after some distance Rains: started again, then I came running home.

Today the phone did not come out of the pocket, so no photo was taken today. Didn't show anything that could take some photos, this is what happened today. And as soon as I got home, took the money and got milk for morning tea, then took out the wet clothes and washed them and put them in dry clothes.

Then after dinner, I sat down to write a blog. Because I said I will write this blog under any circumstances

This is how I passed my day

Now i finish my blog today
Let's say each other bye-bye

************ GOOD NIGHT ******************

********** SWEET DREAMS ***************

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54114.77
ETH 2331.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13