Publisher' Clearinghouse, one of the greatest scams of North America (N.A.)

in #the6 years ago

My mom has played, at least since the eighties. Which may sound completely biased, because if she won, she might spot me $700.00 a week for the rest of her life.

But she's only lived three places in these great, United States: East Elmhurst; for those of you who don't know where this is, I'll let you look it up on Google. Clearwater, Florida or its outskirts in Pinellas county, Florida. And since my dad died in 2014, the greater Atlanta area. She should have won by now.

I told her when she moved here 2015, don't keep mailing out great swaths of junk mail. I tried working for the post office fifteen years ago; they don't like junk mail being called junk mail. But since she did not heed my call, some of the thickest envelopes we receive are from Publisher' Clearinghouse. Lies all lies!

Hoax from Phoenix, I could not find a word to rhyme with Hoax; official looking and thick, like Mrs. Skeene, your $7,000.00 a week for life should be there soon. The first lie was the word 'publisher.' I need a publisher. I've got two: IUniverse and Outskirts. Outskirts BTW published the correct spelling of my three names, so my identity is not well hid. Not once did Publisher' Clearinghouse ask, Hey Mr. Skeene? Would you like us to be your publisher? Publisher's Clearinghouse is a lie.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78