The narrow roads walking .

in #the4 years ago

Corona paused for a moment, then clubs and religious groups.
It is said to be re spread due to consumption.

Quarantine authorities frequently observe social distances by wearing hand-washing masks and refrain from collective action.

The feelings that have been suppressed in my life for several months have become warm.
I want to go outside with the weather
Desire erupts, and people overflow on the road.

As I took a walk in the park where I was restrained,
To keep the social distance that we all need to keep
I thought about the rules for

My neighborhood park is very close to our apartment.
It is a treasure for those who live around.

To go to the park, both sides of the neighboring apartment lane
Are supposed to go to worldwide.

ee.jpeg

But this road is narrow, so only two people can pass it.
When you meet a couple of people on a narrow road
People have no choice but to act, so even if it is not a social distance, they will be reluctant.
Probably everyone hates it.

People traveling in two or more people on a narrow road
If you walk in a row, so as not to harm others and yourself
You can walk with confidence.

Because of the corona, the hypertrophy is spreading
I think it's a very easy problem if you broaden your thoughts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63