The power of emojis

in #the5 years ago (edited)

THE POWER OF EMOJIs 🙏🤩📲🏦🚁💯...

If content is the STEAK 🥩, the emoji is the A1 SAUCE, because what emojis do is add FLAVOR to content! ✍🏻

Now if you’re dumping an entire bottle of A1 SAUCE onto your steak, you’re gonna ruin the steak! Don’t be an emoji amateur! 🤦🏻‍♂️

Sometimes less is more, and too many emojis can make you look unprofessional. So in this piece of COPY ✍🏻, I’m gonna give you some tips on how to flavor your content and keep it professional. 💯

ACE EMOJI’s 🤩 1st TIP...

The number of sentences in each “paragraph” that is not a title, (and I quoted paragraph because one or two sentences doesn’t constitute as a paragraph, but you understand what I’m trying to say 😃), should be equal to or more than the amount of emojis in them. 🤙🏻

ACE EMOJI’s 🤩 2nd TIP...

Your emojis should align with the proper emotion of the context. This means, if I’m writing about how excited I am, using “🤩” or “🔥” makes much more sense than using “💯”, which is designed to represent “fact” and has more of a serious feel.

ACE EMOJI’s 🤩 3rd TIP...

Before you use emojis, acknowledge the character of who you’re communicating with, because some people don’t like emojis. I’m ACE EMOJI so ofcourse I ❤️ emojis, but not everyone does. If a person doesn’t use any emojis, using few to no emojis is the proper play.
FB_IMG_1543332606279.jpg
Thanks for reading! ✍🏻
Commment below your thoughts please

  • ACE EMOJI
Sort:  

Great post. I like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63006.79
ETH 2456.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59