The diary game by me

in #the3 years ago

Hello friends how are you all i hope you are all well I am also good by the grace of God. I have come to tell you today how I ended my whole day's activities with you and I will tell you.

So friends I hope everyone is well, I woke up this morning first thing.

Then I go to the washroom in the washroom I brush and freshen up then I go back to my room from there.

After arriving in the room I sit for a while and walk around a bit and check some notifications.

Then my mother would call me for breakfast but I did not listen.

Later when I was forced to call again I heard and I left for breakfast.

Then I went for breakfast and I had breakfast but I had puli pie and coffee for breakfast this morning.

Puli pitha is a traditional dish of our country. It is a very popular and cheerful pitha.


One of my favorite cakes is puli pitha. I like it a lot so my mother made puli pitha today and we had breakfast with that puli pitha in the morning.

To make puli pitha, the first thing to do is to cut the coconut.

There are coconuts, they have to be rotated, then they have to be taken, then they have to be fried.

Then you have to make bread with flour and in that bread you have to put them in a party with coconut in different designs then you have to fry them in oil for frying.

And this is how they are eaten after the market when it is cold. However, the fun of eating hot food is a little different.

Then at the end of breakfast I left mine too and coffee was sent for me there. After finishing the coffee, I complete my breakfast.

Then I went to Rudra for a while and went to our roof. There were some plants there, I took care of them.

Then I came back to my room from the roof. Then I got ready to go to school.

When I am ready to go to school I have no money in my pocket so I ask my mother to give me some money.

Then my mother gives me some money but I don't have any money in my pocket and I leave to go to school.

When I went to school, I chatted with my friends for a while and after watching, when the class started.

Then we do the class and when the class is over we go back to our home.

Then when I got home I left my clothes and then I went to take a bath in our pond where I take a bath every day

Then I took a bath and went back to my room and put on my clothes.

Then I went for lunch when it was time and after lunch I went back to my room.

Then after he came to my room I fell asleep for a while and went to sleep and saw a call coming.

When I wake up in the evening after receiving his father's sleep.

Then after breakfast I sat down to read. I have dinner at night when I finish my studies.

Dinner is not over I have a shower for everyone and a cup of milk is sent to my room for me I am brushing them I am not ready to sleep after brushing.

Apu, I go to bed to sleep and then I play games for a while with my mobile in my hand. Those games are parking games.

So when I thought I would fall asleep, I did not put the mobile aside because the radiation of the mobile harms people so I put the mobile away and fell asleep.

And this is how my whole day's activity ended. I hope you don't like it if you don't like it, because my day has passed like this. Thank you all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60708.09
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58