Sort:  

the reason why you are on steemit is because you want to profit from cryptocurrency so I thought it fit to share something with this community that is on the same line. you don't have to take part in the network marketing aspect of it cause your coins will increase in value anyway. Another thing with some of you guys online you try to treat network marketing as a bad form of business when the real bad thing is people not taking time to learn what they getting involve in and what is required to succeed. Then again you have no right trying to try to implement rules, if the people don't like the post they will down vote it and it will go away, so I think you should let the community decide if this post is relevant or not, I believe that is what steemit is about

Fair comment, I don't have a right to try an implement the rules, I'll edit my comment. I do have a right to say I think pyramid schemes are unethical because the person at the bottom is left holding the bag. The only reason these schemes have millionaires is because people join late and don't know where they are in the pyramid. To succeed, you have to push the product onto friends, family and anyone else. Don't we already get bombarded with marketing as it is.

that is why with onecoin the important thing to do is do what is needed to get the coins because like bitcoin, steemit or any other cryptocurrency is money you are dealing with. take your mind of the marketing model use and focus on the product.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64019.81
ETH 2644.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84