#Three big girl to girlfriend from the movie # Author-Liton Mia #Page-1

in #the5 years ago

Suddenly, a bike came and bundled with a lot of things ... I went out for a moment ... everything was over.
Jannat and his girlfriend fell down..the blood of his girlfriend is lying on the head ... and on the contrary, blood is being poured out from the hands of Paradise. Everybody has been hurt badly .. Reasonable damage to the bride and groom is not damaged ... because of the shock coming from behind. I ran away .. I used to drive your car

Some people came in some time .. I have become a stone ... Jannat and his girlfriend is crying .. Suddenly I thought that the hospital would have to take them..that is that ..

One stopped the car and took two guys to the hospital. I told Jannat -
Is this something you did not do?
Nothing much .. I got a little pain ..

It is a little bit? It has been cut and read ..
Leave me out. - Seek what's done.
Hmmm ..

Is this auskka right? (Jannat)
Nara..Kamman seems to be moving ..
Do not you think that everything will be okay .. Wait a moment ... I'm coming to the hospital.
Hmmm ..
How far x Ronny?
-It's a little more ..

Brother, please go a little quick .. their condition is getting worse ..
I hold the head of Sajukar with my hand in the bloodstream .. But Paradise is also afraid ..

I went to the hospital a few times ... and took them in. I brought them inside. The dogs took them inside. Although not much of the zenana, Sajukar took a little more ..* About 1 hour later the doctor came out.

What is the doctor?
Nothing .. nothing .. all right ..
But what?
But that blood will take blood for blood.
What is his blood group?
0 positive ..
Oh, the doctor, I am the one I can give?
OO- Then there is no problem!
Come with me ..
Hmmm ...

I went inside with the doctor ... Oraja lying on the bed..Daughter told me to sleep in the next bed. Then took blood from me.
But it feels good that they did not have any major damage.
I'm looking forward to Paradise .. Sleeping .. I'm feeling so beautiful..how many innocent children..Only a kitten is a fairy .. Only my angel ..
But this is for me. If I did not do that, then they would not have been like this today.

Nah, I will say Paradise really ... that I love him. If he does not, then I will not disturb him. And I will not take him to love.

The people of their house came in the afternoon. They brought them to the house from the hospital. I also came out..College was not going.

After that, I did not meet in a week of paradise. I did not come out of the house ... or I went to their house once or twice.
Meanwhile, I do not feel like I can not see him?
I miss him a lot ..

The next day I went to the jurisdiction of the rickshaw while going to college. After a long time, I saw Oi..It is very good .. I went through the front of the arm .. what happened?
Do not look at once?
What would have happened if one looked at? Iran did not say anything?
Anyway, I did not see me.
I also went to college..finding the jannat in college..but I can not get it ..
I went to school in a bad mood ..

Dhurrara-class is not sitting in the mind..How did the girl go to the college..and no one will see again ..
I went to some kind of class.
Looking for all the people around but I can not find it anywhere. Anything that happened .. Once I visited Kentini.
I ran for a run in Kentini.
Hey paradise
He's sitting here and I'm looking everywhere?
What i am ..
🐸🐸

But who is that boy with him?
I think it's a friend .. What do you think of me today?
I went to Paradise.

Listen to that?
Are you here? And I'm your big .. So you say ... oh? How many times have I spoken?
Why angry?
There is a word ..
What do you say ... and it just goes away ..
Can be here?
Why can not you tell me whether you propose me?
Hmmm ..
Hmmm - what is the meaning of this?
Look, I really love you.
You will go from here .. (angry) 😠😠
Do not love to tell before?
I did not say this to you .. (shouting)
Seeing Paradise really loves you .. (holding her hand)
Do not be brave - Thighs-thighs.

I have not been able to think .. I have to slap it. It looks like how many people are doing..It is very good .. I have got the answer .. I could not even give it like this.
Maybe it should be for me.
Jannat said ---

It has been done .. And this is the way Karbi has two more khobi..and Amir has a buffalo .. See this, my buf ..
And do not disturb me anymore .. from here ..

You both have treated me well ..
This is why I came to know. I do not know how the water comes from the eye. But how is it inside the chest? Then I came with a smile.
Do not bother again
Love is worthless ..
But I'll go to the bus ..

That day, I did not live in college.
I do not like anything ..
A lot of trouble ...
You have to endure this.
After that, he did not go to college for 10 days. However, Sir gave the phone ...
I do not like what to do ..

Finally, I went to the college the next day ... a lot of silent .. I do not want to talk to him..It's better..It was seen in the paradise .. I'm really having fun..so good .. It's enough ..
Nobody else will disturb him.
I came out with a little smile. I did not want to go to the glass. So I went to Kentini. I was sitting in a corner.

I have been sitting for a long time .. I feel like..that there is no one else except two people ..
After some time, some friends of Paradise and his friends came to me ... they are in the front table.
I started moving from there .. Suddenly the grass called me.

This Ronny
Hmmm
Where are you?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Congratulations @mdlitonmia11! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41