Butterfly The Diary Game Whole Today 19 /SEPTEMBER/ 2021

in #the3 years ago

Asslam o Alaikum

Dear Steeemiaans

How are you all? I hope you all are well and safe and sound in this Covid situation.I hope you are all fine and doing well with the grace of Allah Almaighty who is the most beneficial and merciful to us.Today i am going to share my today diary game.

Morning

After morning walk i came back to home and made breakfast for my family.After breakfast i doing some home task and help my mother in home working.After this today i ask my brother for going to bazar because today i brought some cosmetics from shopping store.When we going to bazar first of all i buy some necessory things and then we going to pizza shop where we ordered two pizza of crown crust flavour.This flavour was added new in menu list.The flavour of this pizza was very delicious.

Pizza And Burger Time

IMG-20210915-WA0058.jpg
But my favourite is burger so i want to eat burger . Therefore i said my brother for order the burger after sometime my order is ready and veater served me.
IMG-20210915-WA0065.jpg
The burger is very delicious. I like it very much.

Refreshments

After coming back home .I made tea because I want to take tea .
IMG-20210915-WA0026.jpg

After this i doing some walk in the evening time and then i make some gossips with my family.
This is my today diary game which i shared with you.I hope you will like my post and also like ny today diary game which i shared with you.

Thank you for visting my post.
Special Thanks:
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy
@rashid001
@salmanwains
@steemit-pak

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42