Guardian Angels

in #the7 years ago

I've always believed in angels. However this year 2017 I believe they went on strike or an extended. I managed to get
Erithmicin pneumonia with septic shock and than on June 9th I was involved in a hit and run the guy just took off. I pray
they catch the jerk. It was in the Walmart parking lot and we have cameras so my car payment went towards my deductible.
I'm $2600 behind and trying to keep my car so I asked Walmart for a grant. I mean after all that's happened this year
hopefully they approve $1000 grant, It will help. If any members believe in angels maybe one of yours could be borrowed for the day. My son and grandson are in steemit so with this group everything should be good. Correct? I missed 3 weeks of work
with no vacation time available. So keep your fingers crossed because I'm leaving for work soon. Thanks for listening.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74