Why I Am..

in #the6 years ago

Why I Am.. So Incredible.. Is Still A Mystery To Me.

I stumble upon the answers when the timing is perfect, and I have my full attention on the current, present moment.

To do this, though, takes much practice, determination, and patience. Most things do not come when you want, they come when you are prepared for them. And I can not say that I am always prepped and ready for what I want so badly. I can actually say that most of the time, I am completely unqualified for what I am wanting.

However, I tell myself and convince myself, and prepare myself for what I believe is to be inevitable, which is the thing that I want so badly.
Man, I am a genius. If you continue reading my material, you will notice that I claim this and many other phenomenal, spectacular things about myself. I just can't help it. I have wisdom in my soul that radiates out as allknowing-ness. Not ego.

There is a major difference. We must strip the ego, by only following the Universal Laws of Life, Order, and Continuity. To be continuous, we must make adjustments to the current situations and circumstances. To maintain health, we must convince ourselves that it is important. SO why not the same when it comes to actual mindfulness of self and knowledge?

Sort:  

Congratulations @makaizakeesee! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61238.93
ETH 2454.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59